top of page
Search
  • S. A. Hussey

I have arrived...

Updated: Aug 10, 2019


On Facebook that is.   I’m not sure why it took me so long to create an author page but I’ve gone and done it.  I am determined to get my stories, REMEMBRANCE and ALL ACCESS out there to the public and I need a page (no, not that PAGE…though I wish…sigh) to help me get my information out there to my public.


I’m also going to be posting here every week.  I’d like to say every day but I know me and my crazy life.   Let’s go with once a week and if I do more, well we can call it a banner week.  📷

I can’t wait for everyone to read my stories.  I’ll be posting tidbits, music pieces, trivia from my stories over on my Facebook page.  Will probably do some contests too.  So come check it out.  Invite your friends.   Let’s rock-it-write over on my new site.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page